Book Club

Book Club – August’s Picks

I have thought about doing a book club for awhile now and I enjoy being able to talk to others about books. I do have a book club chat on Twitter that consists of me and 5 others, but I wanted to incorporate it into my blog as well.

This Months Reads

For the Month of August, we have picked two novels. Ramona Blue and Defy the Stars. If you would like to join us, that would be awesome.

There is no specific order you have to read these and in the last week of August you are welcome to come back here and we can chat in the comments. I would love to know your thoughts on these books.

We will be chatting and going over what we loved and didn’t love.

Will you join the BookOwlClub?

20107259_10154590041166922_2144746422_o

7 thoughts on “Book Club – August’s Picks

Leave a Reply

